“UMBC AIRS Team” has won a NASA Group Achievement Award

Published: Oct 17, 2014

The award from the NASA Administrator Charles F. Bolden, was presented to our team Larrabee Strow, Scott Hannon, Sergio De-Souza Machado, Howard Motteler, and Breno Imbiriba at the AIRS Science Team Meeting last week in Greenbelt, MD.

Read more about the award.


Scroll to Top