UMBC logo

Resources For:


Dean's List

Staff Directory

 

Staff Directory

Main Office:  (410) 455-5752

Fax:  (410) 455-1198

Diane M. Lee

Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Education

Administration Bldg. Rm. 1012A

dlee@umbc.edu | (410) 455-2859

Jill Randles

Assistant Vice Provost and

Assistant Dean of the Office of Undergraduate Education

Sherman Hall 114-J

jrandles@umbc.edu | (410) 455-3715

Lisa Beall

FYE Assessment and Development

Sherman Hall 114

lisabeall@umbc.edu | (410) 455-5692

Devon Fick

Administrative Assistant II

Sherman Hall 114-E

dfick1@umbc.edu | (410) 455-5513

Jarrett Kealey

Assistant Director

Sherman Hall 114-K

jkealey@umbc.edu | (410) 455-1185

Amanda M. Knapp

Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Standards and

Policy Administration

Sherman Hall 114-C

aknapp@umbc.edu | 410-455-3874

Colleen Marquart
Coordinator of Academic Initiatives &
Pre-Transfer STEM Advising

Sherman Hall 356
mcolleen@umbc.edu | (410) 455-3496

Janet McGlynn

Director of Communication and Outreach

Sherman Hall 114-G

mcglynn@umbc.edu | (410) 455-5754

Debbie Michaels

Program Management Specialist

Sherman Hall 114-F

dmichaels@umbc.edu | (410) 455-5881

Gust Mitchell

Associate Vice Provost of Undergraduate Education

Sherman Hall 114-D

gmitchel@umbc.edu | (410) 455-6316

Michael Mower

Website Technician

Sherman Hall 114-D

mmower1@umbc.edu | (410) 455-5643

Diana L. Smith

Program Management Specialist

Administration Building. Rm. 1014

dlsmith@umbc.edu | (410) 455-6805

Laila Shishineh

Assistant Director

Sherman Hall114-L

lailams@umbc.edu | (410) 455-3737

Barbara Smith

Administrative Assistant II

Sherman Hall 114-H

bsmith@umbc.edu | (410) 455-2300

   

Student Staff

Aastha Jain

Student Assistant

Sherman Hall 114

aastha1@umbc.edu | (410) 455-5752

Olufunmilayo Makinde

Student Assistant

Sherman Hall 114

makinde1@umbc.edu  | (410) 455-5752

Jiselle Providence

Graduate Assistant

Administration Building, Rm 1015

jisellep@umbc.edu | (410) 455-3391

Lingzi Ouyang

Student Assistant

Sherman Hall 114

ouyang2@umbc.edu  | (410) 455-5752

Angela Turner

Student Assistant

Sherman Hall 114

angelt1@umbc.edu  | (410) 455-5752