Home » Human Relations Committee Members

Human Relations Committee Members

  • Brandy Wallace, Assistant Professor, Sociology and MIPAR, Faculty Senate
  • Tracy Irish, Clinical Faculty MAE, Science and STEM Education, Faculty Senate
  • Jeffrey Ash, Clinical Associate Professor, Erickson School, Faculty Senate
  • Sharon Maul, Insitutional Advancement, Non-Exempt Excluded Staff Senate
  • Abdias Irizarry, Assistant Director, The Commons, Professional Staff Senate
  • Tim Lynch, Assistant Director of Summer, Winter and Special Programs, Professional Staff Senate
  • Rebecca Behnke, Student Government Association
  • Stephanie Ward , Graduate Student Association
  • Stephanie Lazarus, Human Relations Manager, Ex Officio
  • Bobbie L. Hoye, Human Relations Officer and Assistant General Counsel, Ex Officio