Skip to Main Content


Division of Professional Studies Home Page

Locations


DPS Staff Directory
A-F | G-K | L-R | S-Z

Main Phone Numbers | Fax Numbers | Classroom Phone Numbers | Location Addresses


DPS Staff Directory
   
A-F

 

 

     

Barrow, Michelle
Title: Coordinator
Unit: Marketing
Location: Sherman Hall 478
Phone: 52986
E-Mail: mbarrow1@umbc.edu

Bateman, Carol
Title:
Unit:
Location: Sherman Hall 445
Phone: 58607
E-Mail: cbateman1@umbc.edu

Cardona, Dennise
Title: Digital Content Specialist
Unit: Marketing
Location: Sherman Hall 480
Phone: 55602
E-Mail: dcardona@umbc.edu

Clements, Nancy
Title: Academic Program Specialist
Unit: Professional Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 446
Phone: 55536
E-Mail: nancyc@umbc.edu

Crosby, Sonya
Title: Director
Unit: Professional Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 449
Phone: 53899
E-Mail: scrosby@umbc.edu

Edmonds, Kim
Title: Program Coordinator
Unit: Professional Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 448
Phone: 53445
E-Mail: kedmonds@umbc.edu

 

 

 

Edwards, Edyta
Title: Academic Program Specialist
Unit: Summer, Winter and Special Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 453
Phone: 56378
E-Mail: eedwards@umbc.edu

Eisenhuth, Renee
Title: Program Coordinator
Unit: ISD
Location: South Campus
Phone: 35446
E-Mail: reisen@umbc.edu

Ellis, Makeba
Title: Executive Administrative Assistant
Unit: DPS
Location: Sherman Hall 459
Phone: 55604
E-Mail: makebaellis@umbc.edu

 

 

 

Foutz, Sarita
Title: Program Coordinator
Unit: ELI
Location: UC 207
Phone: 52697
E-Mail: sarita1@umbc.edu

 

 

     

 

 

 

G-K

 

 

     

Gambino, Lisa
Title: Assistant Director
Unit: Professional Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 451
Phone: 53034
E-Mail: gambino@umbc.edu

Gardenghi, Sarah
Title: Director
Unit: ELI
Location: UC 207
Phone: 56839
E-Mail: gardengh@umbc.edu

Gilless, Julie
Title: Director
Unit: Marketing
Location: Sherman Hall 481
Phone: 53049
E-Mail: jgilless@umbc.edu

 

 

 

Glover, Joshua
Title: IT Coordinator
Unit: IT
Location: Sherman Hall 472
Phone: 54731
E-Mail: jglove1@umbc.edu

Harris, Steven
Title: IT Manager
Unit: IT
Location: Sherman Hall 474
Phone: 52719
E-Mail: stevenh1@umbc.edu

Hasegawa, Kazumi
Title: Director, International Marketing
Unit: ELI
Location: UC 207
Phone: 53640
E-Mail: hasegawa@umbc.edu

 

 

 

Jones, Allison
Title: Director of Progam Development
Unit: DPS
Location: Sherman Hall 444
Phone: 51244
E-Mail: ajones9@umbc.edu

Jones, Elizabeth
Title: Associate Vice Provost
Unit: Summer, Winter & Special Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 454
Phone: 54868
E-Mail: ejones@umbc.edu

Jones, Rickeysha
Title: Program Coordinator (Graduate)
Unit: Shady Grove Programs
Location: Shady Grove
Phone: 301-738-6285
E-Mail: rcjones@umbc.edu

 

 

 

Knott, Theresa
Title: Accountant I
Unit: Finance and Administration
Location: Sherman Hall 486
Phone: 51360
E-Mail: knott@umbc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

L-R

 

 

     

Lubaszewski, Robert
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Unit: Marketing
Location: Sherman Hall 482
Phone: 55598
E-Mail: lubasze1@umbc.edu

Lynch, Timothy
Title: Assistant Director
Unit: Summer, Winter & Special Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 452
Phone: 53039
E-Mail: lynch@umbc.edu

Moyer, Chelsea
Title: Program Coordinator (Undergraduate)
Unit: Shady Grove Programs
Location: Shady Grove Rm. 4157
Phone: 301-738-6184
E-Mail: csmoyer@umbc.edu

 

 

 

Northrop, James
Title: IT Programmer Analyst 
Unit: IT
Location: Sherman Hall 473
Phone: 52953
E-Mail: northrop@umbc.edu

Osazuwa, Christine
Title: Assistant Director
Unit: Marketing
Location: Sherman Hall 479
Phone: 55609
E-Mail: co7@umbc.edu

Panfile, Natalia
Title: Program Coordinator 
Unit: Summer, Winter and Special Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 450
Phone: 52713
E-Mail: napan1@umbc.edu

 

 

 

Penn, Josephine
Title: Program Management Specialist
Unit: ELI
Location: UC 207
Phone: 52328
E-Mail: jpenn@umbc.edu

Randles, Scott
Title: Director
Unit: Finance and Administration
Location: Sherman Hall 456
Phone: 52747
E-Mail: randles@umbc.edu

 

 

     
S-Z

 

 

     

Sagan, Ella
Title: Accounting Associate
Unit: Finance and Administration
Location: Sherman Hall 457
Phone: 51782
E-Mail: esagan@umbc.edu

Sarangoulis, Lindsey
Title: Program Specialist
Unit: Summer, Winter & Special Programs
Location: Sherman Hall 455
Phone: 51672
E-Mail: lindseys@umbc.edu

Scheidegger, Caitlin
Title: Academic Program Specialist
Unit: Shady Grove Programs
Location: Shady Grove
Phone: 301-738-6081
E-Mail: cscheid1@umbc.edu

 

 

 

Shedon, Ryan
Title: Assistant Director for Student Services
Unit: ELI
Location: UC 207
Phone: 51516
E-Mail: sheldo1@umbc.edu

Steele, Christopher
Title: Interim Vice Provost &
Interim Executive Director, The Shriver Center
Unit: DPS
Location: Sherman Hall 460
Phone: 56841
E-Mail: csteele@umbc.edu

Stone, Bridget
Title: Associate Director
Unit: Finance & Administration
Location: Sherman Hall 458
Phone: 58490
E-Mail: bstone1@umbc.edu

 

 

 

Thornton, Dunia
Title: Payroll Accounting Associate
Unit: Finance and Administration
Location: Sherman Hall 484
Phone: 56730
E-Mail: dkambo1@umbc.edu

Waters, Ashley
Title: Associate Director
Unit: Shady Grove Programs
Location: Shady Grove Rm.4159
Phone: 301-738-6175
E-Mail: awaters@umbc.edu

Weese, Vanessa
Title: Program Manager
Unit: ELI
Location: UC 206
Phone: 53662
E-Mail: vweese1@umbc.edu

 

 

 

Williams, Greg
Title: Director and Clinical Professor
Unit: ISD
Location: South Campus
Phone: 35447
E-Mail: gregw@umbc.edu

Young, Deidre
Title: Financial Transaction Supervisor
Unit: Finance and Administration
Location: Sherman Hall 485
Phone: 55566
E-Mail: deyoung@umbc.edu

 

 

 

 

     

Main Phone Numbers Fax Numbers

DPS Reception: 410-455-5532
Training Centers Reception: 443-692-6600
Shady Grove: 301-738-6000
South Campus Reception: 410-455-5900

DPS Sherman Hall 467B: 51344
DPS Executive Administrative Assistant : 55940
DPS UC 206: 51115
Shady Grove: 301-738-6040
Training Centers: 443-692-6602
Sonography: 443-543-5410

   
Classroom Phone Numbers General Emails

DPS UC 203: 52830
DPS Sherman Hall 464: 53160
DPS Sherman Hall 461: 55603
DPS UC 206 Conference Room: 58606

Training Centers: info@umbctraining.com
Division of Professional Studies: dps@umbc.edu
Shady Grove: shadygrove@umbc.edu
   
Location Addresses  
UMBC Main Campus
Division of Professional Studies
1000 Hilltop Circle, Baltimore, MD 21250
UMBC @ Shady Grove
9636 Gudelsky Drive, BLDG III
Rockville, MD 20850
   
UMBC Training Centers
6996 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite #100
Columbia, MD 21046
UMBC South Campus
1450 South Rolling Road
Halethorpe, MD 21227