UMBC logo


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

College of Natural and Mathematical Sciences



Office of the Dean
University Center, First Floor - UC 116
Telephone: (410) 455-5827
FAX: (410) 455-5831

MichelleBulger Stevenson
LaCourse
Sutphin Botdorf
  Gwyn Allison Caplan JTrado  
Janie Stevenson
Assistant Dean of Financial Management
(410) 455-3228
jstevens@umbc.edu

Kathy Lee Sutphin
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
(410) 455-2271
sutphin@umbc.edu

Michelle Bulger
CNMS Advising Coordinator
(410) 455-1718
mbulger@umbc.edu
Christy Roelke
Health Professions Advising Coordinator
(410) 455-8068
Christy.Roelke@umbc.edu

Julie Crosby
(410) 455-1739
CNMS Advisor (Chemistry & Biology)
JulieCrosby@umbc.edu

Christine Powers
(410) 455-1718
CNMS Advisor (Chemistry & Biology)
cpowers1@umbc.edu
Hugh Gwyn
General Assistant
(410) 455-8062
gwyn@umbc.edu
Jessica Trado
Executive Administrative Assistant
(410) 455-2651
jtrado@umbc.edu

Cathy Allison
Executive Administrative Assistant
(410) 455-5636
ITE 221 (as of 8/1/2011)
allison@umbc.edu

Dorothy Caplan
Executive Administrative Assistant
(410) 455-1707
dcaplan@umbc.edu


 
Rous
Summers

Dr. Philip J. Rous
Provost & Former Dean
(410) 455-2333
rous@umbc.edu

 
Dr. Geoffrey P. Summers,
Founding Dean & former Vice President for Research
gsummers@umbc.edu

Helpful Forms:

Part-Time Faculty Request - Word format or PDF

CNMS Sabbatical Leave - Word format or PDF

Poster Display Unit Reservation Form - MS Word Format
Note: This request form was revised 3/14/12.
(For questions about reserving Poster Display Units, please email Jessica Trado

return to CNMS home