UMBC logo
College of Engineering and Information Technology
UMBC Chemical and Biochemical Engineering
BIOChegs
Chemical, Biochemical & Environmental engineering Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Graduate Students
Contact Information
Hui Guo

Hui Guo

(2005 - Frey Lab)

hguo1@umbc.edu
Bill Moss

Bill Moss

(2005 - Marten Lab)

bmoss1@umbc.edu
Nikhil Ramsubramaniam

Nikhil Ramsubramaniam

(2007 - Marten Lab)

nik3@umbc.edu
Alimatou

Alimatou Seck

(2007- Welty Lab)

aseck1@umbc.edu
nuno

Nuno Pinto

(2007 - Frey Lab)

npinto1@umbc.edu
Shaunak Uplekar

Shaunak Uplekar

(2007 - Rao Lab, Moreira Lab)

shaunak1@umbc.edu
Aditi Bhaskar

Aditi Bhaskar

(2008- Welty Lab)

aditi.bhaskar@umbc.edu
Arundathy

Arundhathi Venkatasubramaniam

(2008 -Good Lab)

aru1@umbc.edu
Swarna

Swarnalatha Balasubramanian

(2009-Leach Lab)

swarna1@umbc.edu
Shengchun Liu

Shengchun Liu

(2009- Ross Lab)

ls5@umbc.edu
Madhu

Madhubanti Chatterjee

(2010-Rao Lab)

mac9@umbc.edu
Helena

Helena Gaifem

(2010-Leach Lab)

gaifem@umbc.edu
Sasan

Sasan Sharee Ghourichaee

(2010-Leach Lab)

shareeg1@umbc.edu
Priyanka

Priyanka Gupta

(2010-Rao Lab)

pgupta1@umbc.edu
Natasha

Natasha Wilson

(2010-Castellanos Lab, Good Lab)

natasha1@umbc.edu
Blank

Najat Albarakati

(2010)

najat1@umbc.edu
Gift

Gift Kanjananimmanont

(2010-Rao Lab)

kanjana1@umbc.edu
Blank

Shivas Patel

(2010)

spate1@umbc.edu
Payam

Payam Rezaie

(2010)

payamrezaei@umbc.edu
Opeyemi Ajayi

Opeyemi Ajayi

(2011- Ross Lab)

opeajay1@umbc.edu
Karthik

Karthik Boppidi

(2011-Marten Lab)

kboppid1@umbc.edu
Blank

Hilda Fadaei

(2011- Ghosh Lab)

fhilda1@umbc.edu
Ke He

Ke He

(2011- Blaney Lab)

kehe1@umbc.edu
Blank

Chijioke Irrechukwu

(2011)

chi1@umbc.edu
Amber

Amber Mahmood

(2011)

amber5@umbc.edu
Sivesh

Sivesh Muthuswamy

(2011)

sivesh1@umbc.edu
Nebechi

Nebechi Osia

(2011)

nos1@umbc.edu
Niloufer

Niloufar Pezeshk

(2011-Good Lab)

pezeshk1@umbc.edu
Nick

Nicholas Selock

(2011-Rao Lab)

nselock1@umbc.edu
Blank

Mohammad Ullah

(2011)

mullah1@umbc.edu
Blank

Carmen Yupanqui

(2011- Ghosh Lab)

carmen10@umbc.edu
Huan

Huan Xia

(2011- Ghosh Lab)

huanxia1@umbc.edu
Adil

Adil Zuber

(2011-Rao Lab, Frey Lab)

azuber2@umbc.edu
Blank

Sheniqua Brown

(2012)

sbrown12@umbc.edu
Mehregan J

Mehregan Jalalizadeh

(2012- Ghosh Lab)

mjalali1@umbc.edu
Pradeep Kumar

Pradeep Kumar

(2012)

pk4@umbc.edu
Yang Liu

Yang Liu

(2012)

liuyang1@umbc.edu
Kiran

Kiranmayi Mangalgiri

(2012- Blaney Lab)

kmangal1@umbc.edu
Lee

Lee Phuong

(2012)

lphuong1@umbc.edu
Blank

Chao-Kuei Wang

(2012)

wangcha1@umbc.edu

Documents for current grad students

GSA conference travel grant application

GSA research grant application