Fred Wilson: Objects and Installations 1979–2000
about CADVC
Contact
contact information

Center for Art, Design and Visual Culture
UMBC
1000 Hilltop Circle
Fine Arts Building, 105
Baltimore, MD 21250
410.455.3188 phone
410.455.1596 fax
410.455.3233 voice/TTY

Now follow us on these networks    

staff
Symmes Gardner
Executive Director
410-455-3188
sgardner@umbc.edu
Maurice Berger, Ph.D.
Research Professor & Chief Curator
mberger@umbc.edu

Sandra Abbott
Curator of Collections & Outreach
410-455-1440
abbotts@umbc.edu

Janet Magruder
Business Manager
410-455-2576
magruder@umbc.edu

William John Tudor
Exhibitions and Technical Designer
410-455-3101
tudor@umbc.edu
Marvin Heiferman
Visiting Senior Research Scholar
mheiferman@gmail.com 

Niels Van Tomme

Visiting Curator

nielsvantomme@gmail.com

Joanna Raczynska

Visiting Curator

raczynska.joanna@gmail.com

 

 

 

Top Photo: Fred Wilson: Objects and Installations 1979–2000

Support CADVC   |   Follow us:   facebook   Twitter   YouTube